This Chrome extension is going to revolutionize the way I plagiarise the interwebs (via Think LAB)

Hu hu…this seems to be the trend now-a-days, people don’t want to put effort in knowing the things from within and posting their own thoughts on it. Yea even I tend to do it at times. I try hard to avoid it.

This Chrome extension is going to revolutionize the way I plagiarise the interwebs I have recently added yet another tool that makes it easier to instantly broadcast the work of others to multiple audiences in an attempt to appear smart and informed. Since you are reading this, can you please advise if it is working? I am desperate for the feedback and need to validate myself by your responses to what is in many cases the re-tweeting and re-b … Read More

via Think LAB

2 thoughts on “This Chrome extension is going to revolutionize the way I plagiarise the interwebs (via Think LAB)

Leave a Reply

